Barcelo Los Cabos Palace Deluxe

My husband and I just returned from Barcelo Los Cabos Palace Deluxe where we spent five glorious days. It was both a business and pleasure trip and probably one of my all time fav vacations. Truth be told, Mexico is not one of my favorite destinations but this place is just spectacular. While there is a lot to do and explore, it was the beauty and peace that overcame me. I did leave the resort for a glass bottom boat activity which again was beautiful and peaceful.   A short shopping trip in town followed. I returned to Barcelo, immediately donned bathing suit and returned to the pool where friends and new acquaintances were waiting, along with LOTS of reading material. 

I do not recall a time when I would/could say that I enjoyed spending most of my time at the resort and extremely happy to do so.

 LIFE IS GOOD!

Leave a Reply

